General, School newsletters | July 13, 2018

Read our newsletter – Friday 13th July

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

 

 

General, School newsletters | June 30, 2018

Read our newsletter – Friday 29th June

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

 

 

General, School newsletters | June 19, 2018

Read our newsletter – Friday 14th June

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

 

 

General, School newsletters | May 13, 2018

Read our newsletter – Friday 11th May

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

 

 

General, School newsletters | April 27, 2018

Read our newsletter – Friday 27th April

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

A reminder:

IMPORTANT DATES

Thursday 3rd May – Mayor of Tower Hamlets & Local Government Elections – School open ONLY to Y2 &Y6

Monday 7th May – May Bank Holiday

Monday 14th – Friday 18th May – Y6 SATs Assessment

Monday 21st – Friday 25th May – Y2 SATs Assessment

 

General, School newsletters | March 23, 2018

Read our newsletter – Friday 16th March

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General, School newsletters | March 2, 2018

Read our newsletter – Friday 2nd March

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General, School newsletters | January 26, 2018

Read our newsletter – Friday 26th January

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General, School newsletters | January 12, 2018

Read our newsletter – Friday 12th January

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General, School newsletters | December 20, 2017

Read our newsletter – Wednesday 20th December

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

Last updated December 20, 2017