Our Academy Council

Following the recent academy council nominations, we are pleased to announce that the following five applicants have been elected to serve as Academy Council members for a 2 year term of office:

  • Khalid Miah
  • Mohammed Rahman
  • Yuting Wang (Jenny)
  • Sucheta Ashish
  • Monzo Ara Khatun

Please visit our Academy Council Pages to learn more.

Last updated November 11, 2021